On the 27th May, Rosebank Toastmasters had their executive election for 2020/2021. The new Rosebank executive will start on July 2020

President – Selinah Seipei

Vice President of Education – Lindokuhle Nkosi

Vice President of Membership – Thandwefika Tshabalala            

Vice President of Public Relations – Cameron Pillay

Sectary – Precious Schulte to Brinke

Treasurer – Jitesh Singh