New Membership

All visitors are welcome to contact our Vice President: Membership, Sibusiso Mkhabela, for all Toastmasters Membership related queries.

Role Players and Speakers

Members can contact Vice President: Education, Nthabiseng Makau, to sign up for a role or speaking slot via email or WhatsApp.

2019-2020 Executive Committee

Role Name Email Responsibility
President Anke Stow president@rosebanktoastmasters.co.za For any general questions
Vice President Education Nthabiseng Makau vpEducation@rosebanktoastmasters.co.za For guidance on how to start your speaking and leadership journey or what material to use
Vice President Membership Sibusiso Mkhabela vpMembership@rosebanktoastmasters.co.za

For membership application forms and any membership related questions
Vice President Public Relations Selinah Seipei vpPublicRelations@rosebanktoastmasters.co.za For marketing and publicity related questions
Treasurer Marc Matthews treasurer@rosebanktoastmasters.co.za For membership fees and invoices
Secretary

Hardy Ncube secretary@rosebanktoastmasters.co.za For club record keeping

Immediate Past President Kadene Gibbs ipPresident@rosebanktoastmasters.co.za For further guidance and advice