New Membership

All visitors are welcome to contact our Vice President: Membership, Precious Schulte-to-Brinke, for all Toastmasters Membership related queries.

Role Players and Speakers

Members can contact Vice President: Education, Lindokuhle Nkosi, to sign up for a role or speaking slot via email or WhatsApp.

2020-2021 Executive Committee

Role Name Email Responsibility
President Selinah Seipei president@rosebanktoastmasters.co.za For any general questions
Vice President Education Lindokuhle Nkosi vpEducation@rosebanktoastmasters.co.za For guidance on how to start your speaking and leadership journey or what material to use
Vice President Membership Precious Schulte-to-Brinke vpMembership@rosebanktoastmasters.co.za

 

For membership application forms and any membership related questions
Vice President Public Relations Cameron Pillay vpPublicRelations@rosebanktoastmasters.co.za For marketing and publicity related questions
Treasurer Vacant treasurer@rosebanktoastmasters.co.za For membership fees and invoices
Secretary

 

Precious Schulte-to-Brinke secretary@rosebanktoastmasters.co.za For club record keeping

 

Immediate Past President Anke Stow ipPresident@rosebanktoastmasters.co.za For further guidance and advice